Malta Football Association
Youths Section D
Results     Fixtures     Tables     Top Scorers     Teams     Players     News
May 2, 2017

2017 MFA Awards nominees announced

The five contenders for the MFA Footballer of the Year Award, the most coveted individual honour in Maltese football, are Hibernians FC duo Andrei Agius and Bjorn Kristensen, Birkirkara FC players Gareth Sciberras and Joseph Zerafa, and Balzan FC midfielder Paul Fenech.


Of the five finalists in this year’s MFA Footballer of the Year category, only Paul Fenech has won the award in the past, precisely in season 2012/13 when he was on the books of...

Read Full Story
All News
All News
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners