Malta Football Association
Youth League Section A
Results     Fixtures     Tables     Top Scorers     Teams     Players     News
May 14, 2019

Three Valletta players and Hibs duo vying for top honour

Valletta goalkeeper Henry Bonello and team-mates Steve Borg and Rowen Muscat together with Hibernians duo Andrei Agius and Jake Grech are the five contenders for the most prestigious individual honour in Maltese football. The winner will succeed Gżira United playmaker Andrew Cohen who claimed this award for a record fourth time last year.


The finalists in the main categories of the 2019 MFA Awards, to be held on 24th May, 2019 were announced on Tuesday...

Read Full Story
All News
All News
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners