Malta Football Association
BOV Amateur League A
Results     Fixtures     Tables     Top Scorers     Teams     Players     News
Oct 15, 2020

Inaugural BOV National Amateur League kicks off on Friday

The third-tier championship will be contested by 22 teams which have been divided into three groups.

Group A is made up of eight teams – Birżebbuġa St Peter’s, Għargħur, Għaxaq, Marsaskala, Mellieħa, Mġarr United, Ta’ Xbiex and Żurrieq.

Group B and C comprise seven teams each. The teams in Group B are Luqa St Andrew’s, Mdina Knights, Msida St Joseph, Mtarfa, Rabat Ajax, Siġġiewi and Żabbar St Patrick while the...

Read Full Story
All News
All News
MFA image
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners