Malta Football Association
NEWS:
BOV First Division fixtures released
Aug 4, 2012
Posted in:
General
BOV Challenge League

The fixtures for the BOV First Division have just been released.


The league kicks-off on September 14 and will come to an end on April 28.

Three venues will be used: the Victor Tedesco Stadium, the Centenary Stadium and the Luxol Stadium.

Once again two teams will be promoted to the BOV Premier League and two will be relegated to the BOV Second Division.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri-14-Sep-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mqabba vs St. Andrews
Fri-14-Sep-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sat-15-Sep-2012 17:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Gzira United
Sat-15-Sep-2012 19:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs Lija Athletic
Sun-16-Sep-2012 17:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Dingli Swallows
Sun-16-Sep-2012 19:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Vittoriosa Stars
Fri-21-Sep-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Naxxar Lions
Fri-21-Sep-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Gzira United vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-22-Sep-2012 17:00 Luxol Stadium Lija Athletic vs Mqabba
Sat-22-Sep-2012 19:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sun-23-Sep-2012 17:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Gudja United
Sun-23-Sep-2012 19:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-28-Sep-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-28-Sep-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Gzira United
Sat-29-Sep-2012 15:00 Luxol Stadium Gudja United vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-29-Sep-2012 17:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Lija Athletic
Sun-30-Sep-2012 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mqabba vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sun-30-Sep-2012 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Zejtun Corinthians
Fri-05-Oct-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Gzira United vs Gudja United
Fri-05-Oct-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-06-Oct-2012 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Lija Athletic vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-06-Oct-2012 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs St. Andrews
Sun-07-Oct-2012 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Mqabba
Sun-07-Oct-2012 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Naxxar Lions
Fri-26-Oct-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Fri-26-Oct-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Mqabba vs Gzira United
Sat-27-Oct-2012 15:00 Luxol Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Marsaxlokk
Sat-27-Oct-2012 17:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Dingli Swallows
Fri-02-Nov-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Gudja United vs Zejtun Corinthians
Fri-02-Nov-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Lija Athletic vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sat-03-Nov-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Naxxar Lions
Sat-03-Nov-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Gudja United
Fri-09-Nov-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Lija Athletic
Fri-09-Nov-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-10-Nov-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs St. Andrews
Sat-10-Nov-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Mqabba
Fri-16-Nov-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mqabba vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-16-Nov-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Naxxar Lions
Sat-17-Nov-2012 14:00 Luxol Stadium Gudja United vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-17-Nov-2012 16:15 Luxol Stadium Lija Athletic vs Gzira United
Sun-18-Nov-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Dingli Swallows
Sun-18-Nov-2012 16:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium St. Andrews vs Zejtun Corinthians
Fri-23-Nov-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Lija Athletic
Fri-23-Nov-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Gudja United
Sat-24-Nov-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sat-24-Nov-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Mqabba
Sun-25-Nov-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sun-25-Nov-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs St. Andrews
Fri-07-Dec-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Lija Athletic vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-07-Dec-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sat-08-Dec-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mqabba vs Naxxar Lions
Sat-08-Dec-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Gzira United
Sun-09-Dec-2012 14:00 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sun-09-Dec-2012 16:00 Luxol Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Gudja United
Fri-14-Dec-2012 18:00 Centenary Stadium Gudja United vs Mqabba
Fri-14-Dec-2012 20:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs St. Andrews
Sat-15-Dec-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-15-Dec-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sun-16-Dec-2012 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sun-16-Dec-2012 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Lija Athletic
Fri-04-Jan-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Mqabba
Fri-04-Jan-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Gzira United vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sat-05-Jan-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-05-Jan-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Marsaxlokk
Sun-06-Jan-2013 14:00 Luxol Stadium Lija Athletic vs Naxxar Lions
Sun-06-Jan-2013 16:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Gudja United
Sat-12-Jan-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-12-Jan-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Lija Athletic vs Gudja United
Sun-13-Jan-2013 14:00 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Mqabba
Sun-13-Jan-2013 16:15 Luxol Stadium Gzira United vs Marsaxlokk
Sat-26-Jan-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-26-Jan-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Naxxar Lions
Sun-27-Jan-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sun-27-Jan-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs St. Andrews
Sat-02-Feb-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mqabba vs Lija Athletic
Sat-02-Feb-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Gzira United
Sun-03-Feb-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sun-03-Feb-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Dingli Swallows
Fri-08-Feb-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Fri-08-Feb-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Sat-09-Feb-2013 14:00 Luxol Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Gudja United
Sat-09-Feb-2013 16:15 Luxol Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Mqabba
Sun-10-Feb-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Lija Athletic vs St. Andrews
Sun-10-Feb-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Naxxar Lions
Fri-22-Feb-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-22-Feb-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Gudja United vs Gzira United
Sat-23-Feb-2013 14:00 Luxol Stadium Mqabba vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-23-Feb-2013 16:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sun-24-Feb-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Lija Athletic
Sun-24-Feb-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Zejtun Corinthians
Fri-01-Mar-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Dingli Swallows vs St. Andrews
Fri-01-Mar-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Gudja United
Sat-02-Mar-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-02-Mar-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Lija Athletic
Sun-03-Mar-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Naxxar Lions
Sun-03-Mar-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Mqabba
Fri-08-Mar-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Fri-08-Mar-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Lija Athletic vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-09-Mar-2013 14:00 Luxol Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sat-09-Mar-2013 16:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Gzira United
Sun-10-Mar-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs Marsaxlokk
Sun-10-Mar-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mqabba vs Zejtun Corinthians
Fri-15-Mar-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Vittoriosa Stars
Fri-15-Mar-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-16-Mar-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Gudja United
Sat-16-Mar-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gzira United vs Lija Athletic
Sun-17-Mar-2013 14:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Mqabba
Sun-17-Mar-2013 16:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs St. Andrews
Fri-05-Apr-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Mqabba vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Fri-05-Apr-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Gzira United
Sat-06-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs Naxxar Lions
Sat-06-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Lija Athletic vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sun-07-Apr-2013 15:00 Luxol Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Dingli Swallows
Sun-07-Apr-2013 17:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Marsaxlokk
Fri-12-Apr-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs St. Andrews
Fri-12-Apr-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Gzira United vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-13-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Lija Athletic
Sat-13-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Vittoriosa Stars
Sun-14-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Gudja United vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sun-14-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Mqabba
Fri-19-Apr-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Lija Athletic vs Pieta' Hotspurs
Fri-19-Apr-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Dingli Swallows vs Zejtun Corinthians
Sat-20-Apr-2013 15:00 Luxol Stadium Mqabba vs Gudja United
Sat-20-Apr-2013 17:15 Luxol Stadium St. Andrews vs Naxxar Lions
Sun-21-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Vittoriosa Stars vs Marsaxlokk
Sun-21-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Birzebbuga St. Peter's vs Gzira United
Fri-26-Apr-2013 18:00 Centenary Stadium Gudja United vs St. Andrews
Fri-26-Apr-2013 20:00 Centenary Stadium Marsaxlokk vs Dingli Swallows
Sat-27-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Mqabba vs Birzebbuga St. Peter's
Sat-27-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Zejtun Corinthians vs Gzira United
Sun-28-Apr-2013 15:00 Victor Tedesco Stadium Naxxar Lions vs Lija Athletic
Sun-28-Apr-2013 17:15 Victor Tedesco Stadium Pieta' Hotspurs vs Vittoriosa Stars
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners