Malta Football Association
Seating arrangements for BOV Premier League, First Division matches
Sep 26, 2012
Posted in:
BOV Premier League
BOV Challenge League

The Malta Football Association announced the seating arrangement for supporters for the BOV Premier League, BOV First Division matches in programme this weekend.


Premier Division:
Friday 28th September (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Balzan and Hamrun
Side ‘C ’               Qormi and Melita
Saturday 29th September (National Stadium)                                 
West ‘A’           Sliema and Floriana
West ‘C’            Rabat and Mosta
Millennium ‘D’           Closed
Millennium ‘F’           Closed
Sunday 30th September (National Stadium)
West ‘A’           Birkirkara and Hibernians
West ‘C’            Tarxien and Valletta
Millennium ‘D’            Valletta
Millennium ‘F’             Closed
First Division:
Friday 28th September (Centenary Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Birzebbugia and Naxxar
Side ‘C ’               Marsaxlokk and Gzira
Saturday 29th September (Luxol Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Gudja and St. Andrews
Side ‘B’               Dingli and Lija
Sunday 30th September (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’           Mqabba and Zejtun
Side  ‘C’            Vittoriosa and Pieta
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners