Malta Football Association
Seating arrangements for BOV Premier League, U*BET FA Trophy matches
Oct 16, 2012
Posted in:
BOV Premier League
Cups & Competitions

The Malta Football Association announced the seating arrangement for BOV Premier League matches and a number of U*BET FA Trophy second round matches in programme this weekend.


Premier Division:
Friday 19th October (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Sliema and Hamrun
Side ‘C ’               Balzan and Birkirkara
Saturday 20th October (National Stadium) 
West ‘A’           Mosta and Floriana
West ‘C’            Rabat and Valletta
Millennium ‘D’            Valletta
Millennium ‘F’             Closed
Sunday 21st October (National Stadium)
West ‘A’           Melita and Hibernians
West ‘C’            Qormi and Tarxien
Millennium ‘D’           Closed
Millennium ‘F’           Closed
1st Division Teams  involved in Trophy Competition:
Friday 19th October (Centenary Stadium)
Side ‘A’               Lija and Mqabba
Side ‘C’               Siggiewi and Kirkop
Saturday 20th October (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Msida and Zejtun
Side ‘C’               Vittoriosa and San Gwann
Saturday 20th October (Centenary Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Gudja, Zebbug and Marsa
Side ‘C’               Ta’ Xbiex, Mellieha and St. Patrick
Sunday 21st October (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Naxxar and St. George’s
Side ‘C’                Dingli and Pieta’
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners