Malta Football Association
Seating arrangement for supporters for BOV Premier League, First Division matches
Jan 23, 2013
Posted in:
BOV Premier League
BOV Challenge League

The Malta Football Association announced the seating arrangement for supporters for the BOV Premier League and the BOV First Division matches in programme this weekend.

Premier Division:
Saturday 26th January (National Stadium)
West ‘A’           Floriana and Hamrun
West ‘C’           Rabat and Valletta
Millennium ‘D’           Closed
Millennium ‘F’            Closed
Sunday 27th January (Hibernians Stadium)
Side ‘A’           Balzan and Birkirkara
Side ‘B’           Hibernians and Sliema
Monday 28th January (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’            Melita and Qormi
Side ‘C’            Tarxien and Mosta
First Division:
Saturday 26th January (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’                Pieta’ and Vittoriosa
Side ‘C’                Dingli and Naxxar
Sunday 27th January (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’              Zejtun and St. Andrews
Side ‘C’              Marsaxlokk and Birzebbugia
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners