Malta Football Association
Seating arrangement for supporters for BOV Premier League, First Division matches
Jan 31, 2013
Posted in:
BOV Premier League
BOV Challenge League

The Malta Football Association announced the seating arrangement for supporters for the BOV Premier League and BOV First Division matches in programme this weekend.


Premier Division:
Friday 1st February (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’            Melita and Hibernians
Side ‘C’            Mosta and Floriana
Saturday 2nd February (National Stadium) 
West ‘A’           Hamrun and Birkirkara
West ‘C’           Sliema and Qormi
Millennium ‘D’           Closed
Millennium ‘F’            Closed
Sunday 3rd February (Hibernians Stadium)   
Side ‘A’           Tarxien and Balzan
Side ‘B’           Rabat and Valletta
1st Division Teams:
Saturday 2nd February (Victor Tedesco Stadium)
Side ‘A’            Mqabba and Pieta’   
Side ‘C’            Lija and Gzira   
Sunday 3rd February (Victor Tedesco Stadium) 
Side ‘A’            Gudja and Naxxar
Side ‘C’            Vittoriosa and Dingli   
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners