Malta Football Association
Women's Squad for Luxembourg Friendly
Apr 4, 2012
Posted in:

Women's National Team Coach Pierre Brincat has named the following 21-player squad for the upcoming International Friendly match which Malta will play against Luxembourg away from home on Thursday 5th April.


This encounter will be played at the Kaerjenger Dribbel Stadium, in Bascaharage with kick-off time set to 19:00 Hrs.



Sharon Costantino - Mosta FC

Dorianne Grech - Hibernians FC



Oriana Bedingfield – Mosta FC

Rebecca Chircop - Mosta FC

Rebecca D’Agostino – Mosta FC

Chantal Fenech - Birkirkara FC

Stefania Farrugia - Birkirkara FC

Ann Marie Said - Gozo FC

Gabriela Zahra - Birkirkara FC

Sherianne Zammit – Hibernians FC



Kelly Agius Pace - Birkirkara FC

Melania Bajada – Gozo FC

Ylenia Carabott - Hibernians FC

Rachael Cuschieri - Birkirkara FC

Mandy Debono - Hibernians FC

Amber Grech - Pembroke FC

Natasha Pace - Mosta FC

Antoinette Sammut - Mgarr FC

Dorianne Theuma - Mosta FC



Nicole Buttigieg - Ingersoll Flyers

Kathleen Saliba - Hibernians FC

Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners