Malta Football Association
Oct 23, 2018

Brave Malta U-19s beat Luxembourg in friendly match

Paul Mbong’s first-half goal settled this close encounter in which the young Maltese players showed commendable resilience to hold out for victory after captain Dejan Debono was sent off for two yellow cards 15 minutes into the second half.   Winston Muscat, the Malta Under-19 coach, had good reason to be satisfied with his team’s energetic performance.   “I’m very pleased,” Muscat told  ...

Read Full Story
All News
Official Sponsors
Commercial Partners